Conway Elementary’s Kayla Knutson is the 2015-16 Service Employee of the Year

Stafford County Public Schools Service Employees of the Year

by | May 17, 2016 | Schools & Education

Stafford County Public Schools recently honored the school division’s service staff of the year. From all the winners, four were chosen for highest honors. Those are:

Administrative Assistant of the Year is Kayla Knutson, who works at Conway Elementary School. She’ll spend the next year driving the Service Employee of the Year Car, sponsored by Apple Federal Credit Union.

The Instructional Support Person of the Year is Jennifer Neff, Winding Creek Elementary School.

The Service Support Person of the Year is Brenda Phillips-Jones, Transportation Services.

The Professional and Technical Support Person of the Year is Nicholas See, Stafford Middle School.

The 2015 – 16 Service Employees of the Year for Stafford County Public Schools are:
Yvonne Bourne, Edward E. Drew Middle School
Helen Brennan, Anne E. Moncure Elementary School
Kathline Butler, A.G. Wright Middle School
Dolores Cruz, Transportation Services
Roula Daniel, Dixon Smith Middle School
Tequila Davis-Kihenjo, Rockhill Elementary School
Sandra Duenas, North Stafford High School
Beth Hamilton, T. Benton Gayle Middle School
Veronica Gates, Anthony Burns Elementary School
Mike Hinkle, Fleet Services
Ann F. Jennings, Brooke Point High School
Kayla Knutson, Conway Elementary School
Katherine Latendress, Operations and Maintenance
Mary Lenhart, Mountain View High School
Charlene M. Lewis, H.H. Poole Middle School
Lorraine C. Lince, Colonial Forge High School
Tara Lowery, Falmouth Elementary School
Keith Martin, Transportation Services
Ana Medina, Widewater Elementary School
Maritza Medina, Stafford Elementary School
Kathleen Moody, Ferry Farm Elementary School
Olivia Neason, Rodney E. Thompson Middle School
Jennifer Neff, Winding Creek Elementary School
Kwaku Opare-Kumi, Transportation Services
Jennifer Page, Kate Waller Barrett Elementary School
Debbie Pawloski, Hartwood Elementary
Brenda Phillips-Jones, Transportation Services
Linda Powell, Safety, Security and Risk Management
Kristen Pruitt, Park Ridge Elementary School
Sherry Quaresma, Shirley Heim Middle School
Diane Schwartz, Hampton Oaks Elementary School
Nicholas See, Stafford Middle School
Whitney Shelton, Head Start
Kadie Smith, Grafton Village Elementary School
Shirley Spelman, Instruction
Shannon Swerchek, Margaret Brent Elementary School
Carrie Thibodeau, Rocky Run Elementary
Patty Toler, Technology
Tricia Wiederman, Garrisonville Elementary School
Alysia Williams, Stafford High School

Subscribe To Daily News Updates

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news from The Free Press

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This