FAAR chooses new board

by | Sep 14, 2017 | Business, Real Estate

From Fredericksburg Area Association of REALTORS®

The Fredericksburg Area Association of REALTORS® (FAAR) announces the newly elected Board of Directors assuming leadership for 2018. The election was held leading up to the annual FAAR Expo held on Wednesday, September 13th.

FAAR welcomes President Kevin McGrath of Long and Foster-Fredericksburg, President-Elect Drew Fristoe of Coldwell Banker Elite-Massaponax, Vice President Arlene Mason of Coldwell Banker Elite—Fredericksburg, Secretary Mark Geslock of Century 21 Redwood Realty, Treasurer Carrie Danko of 1st Choice Better Homes & Land, and Immediate Past President Linda Fosdick of Dockside Realty.

FAAR welcomes new directors Clay Murray of Coldwell Banker Elite—Spotsylvania and Phillip Blake of MBH Settlement Group. Mr. Blake is the very first affiliate member to be elected to the Board. FAAR also welcomes returning Board Members Sandy Pearce of Coldwell Banker Elite—Spotsylvania and Pam Kuper of Century 21 New Millennium.

The newly elected directors join existing Directors Chip Taylor of Century 21 Battlefield, Laura Fangman of Nest Realty, and Ben Keddie of Coldwell Banker Commercial. The 2018 Board of Directors will be installed at a special event on December 7, 2017.

Subscribe To Daily News Updates

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news from The Free Press

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This